A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: mdecrypt_generic(): An empty string was passed

Filename: libraries/Encryption.php

Line Number: 101


File: /var/www/sportslogos.net/staging/htdocs/application/libraries/Encryption.php
Line: 101
Function: mdecrypt_generic

File: /var/www/sportslogos.net/staging/htdocs/application/libraries/Session.php
Line: 190
Function: aes_decrypt

File: /var/www/sportslogos.net/staging/htdocs/application/libraries/Session.php
Line: 57
Function: decode

File: /var/www/sportslogos.net/staging/htdocs/application/libraries/Session.php
Line: 38
Function: sess_read

File: /var/www/sportslogos.net/staging/htdocs/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

KHL Logos - Kontinental Hockey League Logos - Chris Creamer's Sports Logos Page - SportsLogos.Net

Kontinental Hockey League Logos

The Kontinental Hockey League (Континентальная хоккейная лига) was established in 2008, playing their debut season in 2008-09 with teams spread out across Europe and Asia but with most teams based in Russia. By their tenth season in 2017 the league had teams in seven different countries: Belarus, China, Finland, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Russia, and Slovakia. The annual playoff champion in the KHL is awarded the Gagarin Cup (Кубок Гагарина) named for Yuri Gagarin the first human to be sent to outer space.

Kontinental Hockey League Team Logos

Barys Astana since 2008/09
Traktor Chelyabinsk since 2008/09
Jokerit since 2014/15
Ak Bars Kazan since 2008/09
Amur Khabarovsk since 2008/09
Kunlun Red Star since 2016/17
Dinamo Minsk since 2008/09
HC CSKA Moscow since 2008/09
HC Dynamo Moscow since 2010/11
HC Spartak Moscow since 2008/09
Avangard Omsk since 2008/09
Dinamo Riga since 2008/09
HC Sochi since 2014/15
HC Lada Togliatti since 2014/15
Salavat Yulaev Ufa since 2008/09
HC Vityaz since 2008/09
Admiral Vladivostok since 2013/14
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl since 2008/09
HC Yugra since 2010/11

Kontinental Hockey League Teams of the Past Logos

Atlant Moscow Oblast 2008/09 - 2014/15
Donbass Donetsk 2012/13 - 2013/14
Dynamo Moscow 2008/09 - 2009/10
HC MVD 2008/09 - 2009/10
Lev Poprad 2011/12
Lev Praha 2012/13 - 2013/14
Medvescak Zagreb 2013/14 - 2016/17
Metallurg Novokuznetsk 2008/09 - 2016/17
HC Lada Togliatti 2008/09 - 2009/10